Friday, August 7, 2020
Home IPL Page 2


All latest updates on Indian Premier League (IPL). IPL teams, IPL Schedule, IPL Start date, IPL matches and IPL videos everything from Indian Premier League (IPL)

IPL 2020 trophy, IPL 2020 UAE

As per Report, IPL 2020 can start from this date

No decision has yet been taken regarding the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL). The 13th season of the IPL was to...
sachin tendulkar, sachin

Sachin Tendulkar on the fate of IPL 2020 and T20 World Cup

India's legendary cricketer Sachin Tendulkar has said that the decision to host the IPL 2020 depends on the condition of the coronavirus in the...
IPL 2020

A mini IPL in Sri Lanka can be organised, says Sunil Gavaskar

Aside from the coronavirus epidemic, cricket is set to return to England from next month. On the other hand, former India batsman Sunil Gavaskar...
MS Dhoni and Dwayne Bravo

Dwayne Bravo calls MS Dhoni as the biggest superstar in cricket

Veteran all-rounder Dwayne Bravo of the West Indies cricket team has described former Indian captain and his Chennai Super Kings teammate MS Dhoni as...
ipl trophy

Sourav Ganguly hints on staging IPL 2020 in the empty stadiums

Preparations for the 13th season of the Indian Premier League have now intensified. BCCI is ready to organize IPL 2020 this year even in...

BCCI is divided on hosting of IPL 2020, Reports

The crisis is still clouded over the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL). The tournament has been postponed indefinitely due to the...
ipl trophy

Organizing IPL 2020 outside India will be last preference, BCCI official

The 13th season of the Indian Premier League has been postponed indefinitely due to the Coronavirus epidemic. This season of IPL was supposed to...
ms dhoni, ms dhoni in ipl, ms dhoni csk

RCB rejected MS Dhoni in IPL 2008 auction for this strange reason

In the year 2007, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, former captain of Team India made India champion in the first edition of the ICC T20 World...
rohit sharma and suresh raina ipl

Indian bookie Sanjeev Chawla says, “No match is fairly played, all matches are fixed.”

Delhi-born and London-based cricket bookmaker Sanjeev Chawla has stated that none of the cricket matches are played fairly as the bookmaking community tends to...
List of players retained and released by Kolkata Knight Riders

Manoj Tiwary lashes out at KKR for removing him from IPL 2012 win photos

Every IPL fan remembers that Kolkata Knight Riders won their maiden IPL in the year 2012 after Indian batsman Manoj Tiwary hit the winning...