Watch Video | Rohit Sharma loses his coolness and abuses 3rd umpire

9971

India has won the 2nd T20I against Bangladesh at Rajkot by 8 wickets and also levels the series by 1-1 with one match to go in Nagpur on 10th November.

Rohit Sharma abusing umpire

Always showing coolness on field, Rohit Sharma got angry on 3rd umpire yesterday. It all happened on the last ball of the 13th over when the Indian wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant stumped Somya Sarkar.

Rishabh Pant earlier made a blunder in the match that’s why Square Leg took help of the third Umpire to confirm whether this time Rishabh Pant have not made any mistake

But this time the third umpire confirms in replays that this time Rishabh Pant have collected the ball behind the stumps and he didn’t commit any mistake this time

But the drama doesn’t stop here, this time third umpire made the mistake and displayed “NOT OUT” on the big screen and the batsman Somya Sarkar started walking again to the pitch. But later on the third Umpire Anil Chaudhary corrected and showed “OUT

On all this, the Indian Captain Rohit Sharma loses his coolness and abuses umpire. Watch the video on the next page.