Rishabh Pant vs Bangladesh misses the stumping chanceIndia is playing 2nd against Bangladesh. Rohit Sharma the Indian captain won the toss and asked the visitors to bat first. Bangladeshi openers started very well and added 41 runs in 5 overs before Chahal came to bowl.

In the next over when Chahal came to bowl a big drama happened on the 3rd ball. Chahal bowled a little wide off the off stumps and the batsman Liton Das came to charge the ball but he misses.

Rishabh Pant standing behind the wicket stumped the Liton Das but he made a mistake. He caught he ball ahead of the stumps and batsman Liton Das was given not out by the Third Umpire. According to the cricket rules if the Wicketkeeper’s gloves are ahead of the stumps when the ball touches the ball is given No Ball and Batsman also remain not out.

Watch the video on the next page