The first match of the T20I Triangular series Nisadh Trophy is to be played on March 6 in Colombo. In the first match, India will face the host Sri Lanka. And this time Rohit Sharma will lead the Indian team. Tomorrow , everyone’s eyes will be on the Indian Cricket team because this team is new and young.

The first match of this triangular series will start from 7 PM according to the Indian time. In the last few days, the series between India and South Africa was broadcast on different times in India. But here in Sri Lanka all matches will be played on same time.

Also Watch | David Warner’s fight with Quinton De Kock

All T20 matches of the series will be played in Colombo’s international cricket ground R.Premadasa Stadium. And the final of the series will be played on March 18 on the same ground.

«Full Schedule of the Nidahas Trophy»

In this series every team will play 4-4 matches and the final is going to be different. It is expected, however, that the Indian team will easily win this triangular series. But winning this series is not going to be easy for the Indian team.

Teams of the Series

India: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik(w), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jaydev Unadkat, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Hooda.

Sri Lanka: Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal(w/c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Jeevan Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Danushka Gunathilaka, Nuwan Pradeep, Amila Aponso, Isuru Udana, Dushmantha Chameera.

Bangladesh: Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Abu Hider Rony, Liton Das

Where you can watch?

Apart from this, all the matches of this series will not be seen on Sony’s channels and stars in India. While this time in India it can be viewed separately on D Sport and DD Sport. You can also watch in India live online on Jio TV.

DSport to broadcast live coverage of this T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch on Willow TV. While in United Kingdom matches can be watched on Sky Sports Cricket. Super Sport to telecast live coverage of Nidahas Trophy 2018 in South Africa.